Finally some newspaper coverage of my campaign!

by billpostoregon

I would like to thank the Keizertimes for printing and posting this opinion piece. It gives the voters more about me and for those who support me, confirmation, those who might oppose me, affirmation I guess? Either way, I love it! Thank you Don Vowell for helping spread the word of my STRONG fiscal and social Conservatism! (I might add that I have not only been endorsed by Rep. Kim Thatcher, but also: Oregon Right to Life, Oregon Family Council, Taxpayer’s Association of Oregon, had a large donation from Oregon Firearms Federation, been endorsed by numerous Keizer area businesses and many State Representatives, all of whom I assume by their endorsements, agree with my stances!)

There should be room all viewpoints | Keizertimes:: keizertimes.com/2014/02/21/there-should-be-room-al…oints