Information gathering is crucial in winning an election and for knowing whom the candidate is representing.

by Rep. Bill Post

This is why I am kindly asking, if you live in Keizer, St. Paul or Newberg Oregon, or any of the rural areas in Oregon House District 25, please go to my Engage Bill tab on www.billpost.us and fill out the information. Give as much or as little as you’d like to give. I just need to know what the folks in my district are concerned with and how to get information to them. It will only take a few moments but it is so important. Tell me what concerns you have in the district, and, if you want to help me personally, what you’d be willing to do. I am so excited for 2014, I think that this is going to be a major "turnaround" year for Oregon! What can I do to help you? I’m very grateful for those outside of the district who want to help but I really need to hear from those inside District 25.

